Friday, January 16, 2009

Empire Of The Sun - Walking On A Dream

Empire of the Sun is an electronic music duo formed by Luke Steele of The Sleepy Jackson and Nick Littlemore of Pnau. The duo's name comes from the 1984 novel of the same name by J. G. Ballard.

Their first single titled "Walking on a Dream" was released digitally on 30 August 2008. The single received airtime from many Australian radio stations and has since reached #16 on the Australian ARIA Singles Chart.
It has also made the iTunes charts' top ten. The music video for the song was filmed in Shanghai, China and was directed by Josh Logue.
Post a Comment